Nuestro Equipo

Michael Pezua
Email: mpezua@unitedperfumes.com
 Whatsapp +1305-930-4662
Miami, FL USA

Yessika Valbuena
Email: yvalbuena@unitedperfumes.com
 Whatsapp +1305-922-9542
Miami, FL USA

Delsy Diaz
Email: ddiaz@unitedperfumes.com
 Whatsapp +1305-927-4646
Miami, FL USA

Jose Reyes
Email: jreyes@unitedperfumes.com
 Whatsapp +1786-818-5528
Miami, FL USA

Luis Suarez
Email: lsuarez@unitedperfumes.com
Office Line 305-224-8107
Miami, FL USA

Priscila Ortega
Email: portega@unitedperfumes.com
 Whatsapp +57 310 430-6601
Colombia

Janeth Diaz
Email: jdiaz@unitedperfumes.com
 Whatsapp +57 321 5807987
Colombia

Nazli Escobar
Email: nescobar@unitedperfumes.com
 Whatsapp +57 310 3760749
Colombia

Horario de Atencíón Lunes a Viernes de 10:00 am to 5:00 pm

Teléfono 305-224-8107 y/o envianos un email a  sales@unitedperfumes.com

  Dirección 2648 NW 112 Avenue, Doral, Florida 33172 - Estados Unidos