Equipo

Michael Pezua
Email: mpezua@unitedperfumes.com
 Whatsapp +1305-930-4662
Miami, FL USA

Yessika Valbuena
Email: yvalbuena@unitedperfumes.com
 Whatsapp +1305-922-9542
Miami, FL USA

Delsy Diaz
Email: ddiaz@unitedperfumes.com
 Whatsapp +1305-908-5034 
Miami, FL USA

Patricia Galarza
Email: pgalarza@unitedperfumes.com
 Whatsapp +1305-746-8982
Miami, FL USA

Yira Martinez
Email: ymartinez@unitedperfumes.com
 Whatsapp +1305-910-2257
Colombia

Nazli Escobar
Email: nescobar@unitedperfumes.com
 Whatsapp +1305-393-8268
Colombia

Luis Suarez
Email: lsuarez@unitedperfumes.com
 Whatsapp +1305-508-9871
Miami, FL USA

Priscila Ortega
Email: portega@unitedperfumes.com
 Whatsapp +1305-647-6225
Colombia

Brenda Mendoza
Email: bmendoza@unitedperfumes.com
 Whatsapp +1305-702-0417
Colombia

Nadia Gonzalez
Email: ngonzalez@unitedperfumes.com
 Whatsapp +1305-434-7028
Colombia

Shirley Bolivar
Email: sbolivar@unitedperfumes.com
 Whatsapp +1305-910-2367
Colombia 

Horas de trabajo Lunes a Viernes 10:00 am a 5:00 pm.

Linea de oficina 305-200-3485 o envienos un email a sales@unitedperfumes.com

  Direccion 2648 NW 112 Avenue, Doral, Florida 33172 - Estados Unidos